Chandler Elementary

Skip to main content

Campus Contacts During School Closure

Phone: (361) 788-9587

 

Principal

Melanie Steed
Email: melanie.steed@visd.net

Assistant Principal
Debbie Caldwell
Email: debbie.caldwell@visd.net

Secretary
Monique Nagel
Email: ida.nagel@visd.net

Counselor
Katie Goelke
Email: katie.goelke@visd.net

Parent Liaison
Andrea Galaviz
Email: andrea.galaviz@visd.net

Special Education Clerk
Laurel Cooper
Email: laurel.cooper@visd.net

Nurse
Rebecca Hawk
Email: rebecca.hawk@visd.net